Contact Us

General contact form.

Name(Required)
Please let us know how you heard about us

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet the Team

April Jordan
Managing Partner

843.839.8361

april@carolinapropertyinsurance.com

Allison Shaw
New Business Agent

843-868-8136

allison@carolinapropertyinsurance.com

Micah Witherspoon
Producer

843.868.8140

micah@carolinapropertyinsurance.com

Nick Arditi
Client Care Specialist, Licensed Agent

843-839-8213

nick@carolinapropertyinsurance.com

Ryan Knight
Client Care Specialist, Licensed Agent

843-839-8142

ryan@carolinapropertyinsurance.com

Jody Keenan
Office Administration

843-839-8361

jody@carolinapropertyinsurance.com